Second hand machinery/production lines

Our partners, because of marketing or production reasons, often buy new machinery, even if the existent machinery works correctly. In these cases, our company can offer to its clients high-quality and reliable second hand machinery for industrial production, filling, packing, with particular interest for food and beverage sectors, at attractive prices.

Firstly, we ascertain that machinery is high-quality and complete, visiting and inspecting personally the machinery in the factory in which it is installed and gathering all the necessary relative documentation. If necessary, we cope with the machinery revision and renewal.

In contrast with the tendency of our competitors, who sell second hand machinery without any warranty, we can guarantee a warranty for this machinery (6 months, standard) and our after-sale service is always at your disposal.

Visit this web page, in order to check new posts about second hand machinery offers.

Gisal S.R.L.

GISAL S.R.L.
Viale della Mercanzia 41/43/45
Blocco 4A Galleria B c/o Centergross
40050 Funo di Argelato
Bologna – ITALY
VAT number and IRC: 03205631207

Оборудование/производственные линии бывшего употребления

Часто наши партнеры, по маркетинговым причинам, решают приобрести новое оборудование, тем не менее уже существующее оборудование работает исправно. В таких случаях, наша компания может предложить оборудование бывшего употребления для промышленного производства, розлива и упаковки, концентрируя внимание на пищевой промышленности. Это решение очень выгодно для покупателей, которые хотят бюджетное, но качественное и надежное оборудование за привлекательные цены.

В первую очередь, мы удостоверяемся в качестве и укомплектованности оборудования, посещая завод, где оно установлено и собирая всю соответствующую документацию и историю. При необходимости, мы занимаемся восстановлением (ревизией) машины.

В отличии от других конкурирующих фирм, которые продают Б/У оборудование без какой-либо гарантии, мы часто сможем обеспечить гарантию (стандарт 6 месяцев) и наша послепродажная служба всегда доступна для Вас.

Посещайте эту страницу, чтобы проверить наличие новых предложений Б/У.

Gisal S.R.L.

GISAL S.R.L. («ДЖИЗАЛЬ» срл)
Виале Делла Мерканция 41/43/45
Блок 4A Галерея B, промзона Cентергросс
40050 Фуно-ди-Арджелато
Болонья – ИТАЛИЯ
Инд. № НДС и ИНН: 03205631207